Honors Committee

Name Email Address Division
Stephanie Andersen sandersen@racc.edu Humanities
Carol Bean-Ritter cbean-ritter@racc.edu Social Science
Pamela Blakely pblakely@racc.edu Social Science (Honors Program Coordinator)
Jodi Corbett jcorbett@racc.edu Director of Academic Partnerships
Mary Ellen Heckman mheckman@racc.edu Assistant Dean of Library Services & Learning Resources
JoAnn Rawley jrawley@racc.edu Business
Heather Schongar hschongar@racc.edu Science/Math