Faculty Web Pages

Name Specialization E-mail
Blakely Pamela Professor - Social Science/Human Services (Anthropology) pblakely@racc.edu
Coles, Phillip Adjunct Faculty -Science/Math Division pcoles@racc.edu
DeSantis, Tullio Francesco Adjunct Faculty - Humanities Division/Art tdesantis@racc.edu
Duby, Susan Faculty - Humanities sduby@racc.edu
Hollister, Diane Faculty - Mathematics dhollister@racc.edu
Kelly, Marty Adjunct Faculty - Business/Web rkelly@racc.edu
Lawlor, Jr., John Faculty - Social Science/Human Services jlawlor@racc.edu
Torchia-Thompson, Lucia Faculty - Social Science/Human Services ltorchia-thompson@racc.edu
Tshibangu, Joseph Adjunct Faculty - Science/Math Division jtshibangu@racc.edu
Vanim, Al Adjunct Faculty - Social Science avanim@racc.edu