Events page link

Memberships and Packages link

Calendar page link

Directions link

Photo Gallery link

Patron information link

2016-2017 Season

Downtown Performing Arts Series

Martin Barre Band

Event Details »

Saturday, September 24, 7:30pm

Martin Barre Band

South Pacific
Reading Pops Orchestra
with Brickhouse Theater

Event Details »

Sunday, October 2, 3:00pm

South Pacific

Aquila Theatre presents Agatha Christie's
Murder on the Nile

Event Details »

Friday, October 7, 7:30pm

Murder on the Nile

Aparna Ramaswamy's
They Rose at Dawn

Event Details »

Friday, October 21, 7:30pm

They Rose at Dawn

The Blind Boys of Alabama

Event Details »

Friday, November 18, 7:30pm

The Blind Boys of Alabama

A Pops Holiday
with Berks Youth Chorus

Event Details »

Sunday, December 11, 3:00pm

Berks Youth Chorus

Pirates of Penzance
New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players

Event Details »

Sunday, January 22, 3:00pm

Pirates of Penzance

Limón Dance Company

Event Details »

Saturday, February 18, 7:30pm

Jose Limon Dance Company

The ImaginAerial Company presents
The Bizarre & Curious Quest of Killian Cog

Event Details »

Sunday, March 5, 3:00pm

ImaginAerial

Maz Jobrani
Comedian & Author

Event Details »

Friday, March 10, 7:30pm

Maz Jobrani

Troker

Event Details »

Tuesday, April 4, 7:30pm

Troker

Reading Pops Orchestra
with special guest Minas

Event Details »

Sunday, April 9, 3:00pm

Minas

Hot Club of San Francisco
in
Meet Me in Paris

Event Details »

Saturday, April 22, 7:30pm

Hot Club of San Francisco

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Event Details »

Friday, April 28, 7:30pm

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Berks Youth Chorus presents
Homecoming - 25th Anniversary Concert
featuring graphic designs of Chip Kidd

Event Details »

Sunday, May 7, 4:00pm

Chip Kidd

Top of Page

Family Sampler Series

Lightwire Theater presents
A Very Electric Christmas

Event Details »

Sunday, November 20, 3:00pm

A Very Electric Christmas

Enchantment Theatre Company presents
Peter Rabbit Tales

Event Details »

Saturday, January 14, 11:00am & 2:00pm

Peter Rabbit Tales

The ImaginAerial Company presents
The Bizarre & Curious Quest of Killian Cog

Event Details »

Sunday, March 5, 3:00pm

ImaginAerial

The Yocum Institute for Arts Education
The Fisherman & His Wife

Event Details »

Friday, March 24, 7:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 11:00am & 2:00pm

The Fisherman & His Wife

Top of Page

On Screen/In Person Film Series

Sweet Dreams
Lisa & Rob Fruchtman, filmmakers

Event Details »

Tuesday, September 27
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm
Film starts - 6:30pm

Sweet Dreams

You Belong To Me
Jude Hagin, filmmaker

Event Details »

Tuesday, October 25
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm
Film starts - 6:30pm

You Belong To Me

Love Thy Nature
Sylvie Rokab, filmmaker

Event Details »

Friday, November 4
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm
Film starts - 6:30pm

Love Thy Nature

Hilleman: A Perilous Quest
to Save the World's Children
Don Mitchell, filmmaker

Event Details »

Tuesday, February 28
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm     Film starts - 6:30pm

Maurice Hilleman

Real Boy
Shaleece Haas, filmmaker

Event Details »

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm
Film starts - 6:30pm

Real Boy

States of Grace
Mark Lipman, filmmaker

Event Details »

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm
Film starts - 6:30pm

States of Grace

Top of Page

Illustrated Lecture Series

Hawaii and the South Pacific
Marlin Darrah

Event Details »

Friday, September 23, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Hawaii and the South Pacific

Florida's Amazing West Coast, Part One
John Holod

Event Details »

Friday, October 28, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

John Holod

Egypt's Secret Side
Karin Muller

Event Details »

Friday, December 9, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Egypt's Secret Side

Our National Parks
Dennis Burkhart

Event Details »

Friday, February 10, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Our National Parks

The Highlands of Scotland
Clint Denn

Event Details »

Friday, March 3, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

The Highlands of Scotland

Top of Page

Community Events

Disney's Camp Rock the Musical

Event Details »

Friday, September 16, 7:30pm
Saturday, September 17, 7:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 3:00pm

Camp Rock The Musical

A Peter White Christmas
with Rick Braun and Euge Groove

Event Details »

Sunday, December 4, 3:00pm & 7:00pm

A Peter White Christmas

Top of Page

2016-2017 Season
Box Office Hours

Mon, Wed, Fri:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 

Order tickets by calling our new phone number
610-607-6270

 

Follow the
Miller Center
on Facebook
and Twitter!
Miller Center Facebook Page Visit the Miller Center for the Arts on Twitter  

Go Greater Reading

Visit the website of the Greater Reading Convention and Visitors Bureau.


NOTE: Please visit ReadingBridges.net for information on bridge closures.