Phi Theta Kappa Meetings

Alpha Sigma Rho Chapter Monthly Meeting Dates

The Phi Theta Kappa meetings for Academic Year 2015-2016 will be posted prior to the Fall Semester. Traditionally, the meetings have been held on Saturday mornings in order to accommodate various class schedules.

Although Phi Theta Kappa does not require members to attend meetings, active participation can lead to many benefits for the members and for the chapter. Members who choose to be active may join the Enhanced Membership Program and be rewarded for their participation. The Enhanced Membership information can be accessed by filling out the PDF form available here.

Upcoming Meetings:

  • Saturday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 23 (Last meeting: Election of Officers)

Induction Ceremony:

  • Friday, November 6, 2015

This schedule is subject to change. Members should monitor their Ravens email and their chapter ANGEL accounts regularly.