Meet the Staff

Reading Area Community College’s Advantage Program is located on the second floor of Berks Hall and provides services in the following offices:

Center for Academic Success, B209
Student Support Specialist, B216
Tutoring Center, B209
Disability Services, B209
Advantage Coordinator, B221


Faculty Staff

Al Vanim

Coordinator, Advantage Program
610-372-4721, ext. 5074
avanim@racc.edu

Tomma Lee Furst

Assistant Director for Academic Support
610-372-4721, ext. 5069
tfurst@racc.edu

Loretta (Lori) Corrigan

Academic Support Specialist
610-372-4721, ext. 5081
lcorrigan@racc.edu

Carmela Capellupo-Beaver

Student Support Specialist
610-372-4721, ext. 5721
ccapellupo@racc.edu

Student Staff

Sabrina Faith

Student Aid/Tutor
610-372-4721 ext. 5099
sfaith@racc.edu

Vincent M. Orlando Sr.

Student Aid/Tutor
610-372-4721 ext. 5099
vorlando@racc.edu