Events page link

Memberships and Packages link

Calendar page link

Directions link

Photo Gallery link

Patron information link

Summer 2015

Faust, by Charles Gounod
(sung in French, with English supertitles)

Event Details »

Friday, August 14, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 16, 3:00pm

Faust by Charles Gounod

Top of Page

2015-2016 Season

Downtown Performing Arts Series

Reduced Shakespeare Company (Comedy/Improv)

Event Details »

Friday, September 18, 7:30pm

Reduced Shakespeare Company

Livingston Taylor with the Reading Pops Orchestra

Event Details »

Sunday, September 27, 4:00pm

Livingston Taylor with the Reading Pops Orchestra

Eldar Trio

Event Details »

Saturday, October 3, 7:30pm

Eldar Trio

Taj Mahal

Event Details »

Saturday, October 17, 7:30pm

Taj Mahal

Flamenco Vivo

Event Details »

Friday, November 6, 7:30pm

Flamenco Vivo

Music from the Crooked Road

Event Details »

Saturday, November 21, 7:30pm

Music from the Crooked Road

Capitol Steps

Event Details »

Friday, December 4, 7:30pm

Capitol Steps

A Pops Holiday with Special Guest Elliott Yamin

Event Details »

Sunday, December 13, 4:00pm

A Pops Holiday with special guest Elliott Yamin

Matuto (Brazilian Fusion)

Event Details »

Friday, January 15, 7:30pm

Matuto

Dracula, LA Theatre Works

Event Details »

Saturday, February 13, 7:30pm

Dracula, LA Theatre Works

Camille A. Brown Dance Company

Event Details »

Saturday, February 27, 7:30pm

Camille A. Brown Dance Company

The Steel Wheels

Event Details »

Friday, March 12, 7:30pm

The Steel Wheels

Stolen Moments: The First 100 Years of Jazz, Blue Note Recording Artists

Event Details »

Tuesday, April 5, 7:30pm

Stolen Moments: The First 100 Years of Jazz, Blue Note Recording Artists

Brubeck Brothers Quartet: A Salute to the Music of Dave Brubeck
Reading Pops Orchestra/ Boscov's Berks Jazz Fest

Event Details »

Sunday, April 10, 5:00pm

Brubeck Brothers Quartet: A Salute to the Music of Dave Brubeck

A Meeting of Songwriters: Jimmy Webb and Karla Bonoff

Event Details »

Saturday, April 23, 7:30pm

A Meeting of Songwriters: Jimmy Webb and Karla Bonoff

Top of Page

Family Sampler Series

Junie B. Jones

Event Details »

Friday, October 23, 7:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 11:00am & 2:00pm

Junie B. Jones

The Very Hungry Caterpillar and Other Eric Carle Favorites,
Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia

Event Details »

Saturday, January 23, 11:00am & 2:00pm

Very Hungry Caterpillar

Big Friendly Giant, Dallas Children's Theater

Event Details »

Saturday, April 16, 11:00am & 2:00pm

Big Friendly Giant

Top of Page

Illustrated Lecture Series

Cuba's Secret Side, Karin Muller

Event Details »

Friday, October 9, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Cuba's Secret Side, Karin Muller

Eastern Canada RV Adventure: The Maritimes & Newfoundland, John Holod

Event Details »

Friday, November 20, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Eastern Canada RV Adventure

Rome to Oberammergau, Stan Walsh

Event Details »

Friday, February 19, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Rome to Oberammergau, Stan Walsh

Superior, Land of the Woodland Drummer, Tom Sterling

Event Details »

Friday, March 4, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Superior, Land of the Woodland Drummer, Tom Sterling

Volcanic Planet, Peter Rowe

Event Details »

Friday, April 29, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Volcanic Planet, Peter Rowe

Top of Page

Other Events

Les Miserables

Event Details »

Friday, September 11, 7:30pm
Saturday, September 12, 7:30pm
Sunday, September 13, 3:00pm

Les Miserables

An Evening with Elizabeth Berg

Event Details »

Thursday, October 8, 7:00pm

An Evening with Elizabeth Berg

Carmina Burana

Event Details »

Sunday, November 1, 6:00pm

Carmina Burana

Top of Page

2014-2015 Season

Box Office Hours

Mon, Wed, Fri:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Order tickets by calling our new phone number at 610-607-6270

 

Like the Miller Center on Facebook!Miller Center Facebook Page


Go Greater Reading

Visit the website of the Greater Reading Convention and Visitors Bureau


NOTE: Please visit ReadingBridges.net for information on bridge closures.