Events page link

Memberships and Packages link

Calendar page link

Directions link

Photo Gallery link

Patron information link

2014-2015 Season

Downtown Performing Arts Series

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Event Details »

Friday, January 23, at 7:30 PM

Dave Mason

Defending the Caveman

Event Details »

Saturday, February 7, at 7:30 PM

Defending the Caveman

Martha Graham Dance Company

Event Details »

Saturday, February 28, at 7:30 PM

Martha Graham

Black Violin

Event Details »

Saturday, April 25, at 7:30 PM

Black Violin

Top of Page

Family Sampler Series

The Bear Prince

Event Details »

Friday, March 27, at 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, at 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM

The Bear Prince

Top of Page

Illustrated Lecture Series

Scotland to Provence with Monty Brown

Event Details »

Friday, February 20, at 1:00 & 7:30 PM

Scotland to Provence with Monty Brown

Cruising Europe's Great Rivers with Clint Denn

Event Details »

Friday, March 13, at 1:00 & 7:30 PM

Cruising Europe's Great Rivers with Clint Denn

Top of Page

Second Sunday Recitals

David Aladashvili

Event Details »

Sunday, June 7, at 4:00 PM

David Aladashvili

Top of Page

Other Events

Forbidden Broadway's Greatest Hits

Event Details »

Friday, December 12, at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 13, at 7:30 PM

Forbidden Broadway's Greatest Hits

A Pops Holiday

Event Details »

Sunday, December 14, at 3:00 PM

A Pops Holiday

Top of Page

2014-2015 Season

Box Office Hours

Mon, Wed, Fri:
9:00AM-11:00AM
12:30PM-3:30PM

Order tickets by calling our new phone number at 610-607-6270

 

Like the Miller Center on Facebook!Miller Center Facebook Page

 

Go Greater Reading

Visit the website of the Greater Reading Convention and Visitors Bureau