Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Annette Weintraub aweintraub@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4104 40
Anthony DeMarco ademarco@racc.edu FOUNDATION - VP for College Advancement & Executive Director of the Foundation / Executive Director of the Miller Center B 326 6294 33
Anthony Vega avega@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 605 5090 40
Antoinette Matz amatz@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4280 40
Auria Bradley abradley@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Associate Vice President, Workforce and Continuing Education K 302 5120 18
Bahar Diken, PhD bdiken@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 111 5035 56
Barbara Mutzel bmutzel@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Administrative Specialist B 500 5021 40
Benjamin Rosenberger brosenberger@racc.edu FINANCIAL AID & RECORDS - Director of Financial Aid/Registrar B 106 6225/5110 34
Benjamin Dube bdube@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4196 40
Benjamin Dunst bdunst@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - High School Specialist B 124 5101 44
Bethany Bower bbower@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4333 40
Bette Keeny bkeeny@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty W 111 5174 30
Bianca Santiago bsantiago@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Administrative Specialist - Advantage Program/SSSP B 221 5099 14
Bonnie Rosenblatt brosenblatt@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4144 40
Brandon Shoemaker bshoemaker@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Machine Tool Technology - Adjunct Instructor T 106 5311 15
Brandy Neider bneider@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4212 40
Brenda Miller bmiller@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4361 30
Brenda Gonzales bgonzales@racc.edu CASHIER'S OFFICE - Cashiering Supervisor B 107 5132 43
Brenda Essig bessig@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4334 40
Brenda Creasy bcreasy@racc.edu FOUNDATION - Scholarship Coordinator B 309 5026 33
Brenna J. Corbit bcorbit@racc.edu LIBRARY - Technical Services Librarian Y 302 5033 4P
Brett Buckwalter bbuckwalter@racc.edu MILLER CENTER - Technical Coordinator B 310 5205 33
Brian Keeny bdkeeny@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4176 30
Brian Schell bschell@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Dean Y 103 5092 56
Brian Schell bschell@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Interim Associate Dean Y103 5092 56