Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Benjamin Dunst bdunst@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - High School Specialist B 124 5101 44
Benjamin Dube bdube@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4196 40
Benjamin Rosenberger brosenberger@racc.edu FINANCIAL AID & RECORDS - Director of Financial Aid/Registrar B 106 6225/5110 34
Bethany Bower bbower@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4333 40
Bette Keeny bkeeny@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty B 601 5174 30
Bianca Santiago bsantiago@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Administrative Specialist - Student Success Center B 209 5236 24
Bonnie Rosenblatt brosenblatt@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4144 40
Brandon Shoemaker bshoemaker@racc.edu WORKFORCE - Machine Tool Technology - Adjunct Instructor T 106 5311 15
Brandy Neider bneider@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4212 40
Brenda Creasy bcreasy@racc.edu FOUNDATION - Scholarship Coordinator B 309 5026 33
Brenda Miller bmiller@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4361 30
Brenda Essig bessig@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4334 40
Brenda Gonzales bgonzales@racc.edu CASHIER'S OFFICE - Cashiering Supervisor B 107 5132 43
Brenna J. Corbit bcorbit@racc.edu LIBRARY - Technical Services Librarian Y 302 5033 4P
Brett Buckwalter bbuckwalter@racc.edu MILLER CENTER - Technical Coordinator MC PM 5205 33
Brian Keeny bdkeeny@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4176 30
Brian Schell bschell@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Dean Y 103 5092 56
Brian Schell bschell@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Interim Associate Dean Y103 5092 56
Brian Savage bsavage@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4190 30
Bryan Rothermel brothermel@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4116 40
Brydie Harris bharris@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4135 40
Cady Monasmith cmonasmith@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4124 40
Candy Chacon cchacon@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - Bilingual B 121 5286 44
Carl Schupp cschupp@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4260 40
Carmela Capellupo-Beaver ccapellupo@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Advantage Program - Support Services Specialist B 219 5721 14