Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Abby Ross aross@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4162 40
Abigail Serrano aserrano@racc.edu FOUNDATION - Foundation Accountant B 309 5018 33
Adam Houck ahouck@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing W 427 5425 20
Adrienne Beck ambeck@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4251 40
Ahri Agyapong aagyapong@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4244 40
Al Walentis awalentis@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4275 40
Alan Krumanocker akrumanocker@racc.edu FACILITIES - Electrician B 130 5159 57
Alayne Fessler afessler@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - Medical Laboratory Technology Program W 411 5428 20
Alexis Jardine ajardine@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty Y 106 5091 56
Alicia Lazar alazar@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4258 40
Allison Creveling acreveling@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Coordinator, Grants and Custom Training Programs T 212 6208 15
Allison Dracha adracha@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4179 40
Amadou Guisse, PhD aguisse@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4242 40
Amanda Wolfgang awolfgang@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4282 40
Amy Marrongelle amarrongelle@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4264 40
Anderson Forrest aforrest@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Director of Information Technology, CIO B 412 610-236-3942 or 3942 16
Andrea Mast amast@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4133 40
Andrea Evans aevans@racc.edu HUMAN RESOURCES - Human Resources Assistant B 303 4082 23
Angelica Rojo-Monserrate amonserrate@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Senior Secretary - Literacy Programs K 306 6221 18
Anh (Emmie) Nguyen anguyen@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty - Temp W 116 4321 30
Ann Isley aisley@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4289 40
Annie Neuin aneuin@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4213 40
Anthony Vega avega@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 605 5090 40
Antoinette Matz amatz@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4280 40
April Westhafer awesthafer@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4207 40