Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Corey Schoonover cschoonover@racc.edu FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Accounts Receivable Analyst B 107 5131 43
Courtney Fichthorn cfichthorn@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4041 40
Craig Fenn cfenn@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Faculty B 401 5150 40
Craig Deyer cdeyer@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adjunct Faculty - PLC Technology T 216 5313 15
Crystal Schilthuis cschilthuis@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty - ESL Y 104 5095 40
Cynthia Seaman cseaman@racc.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Senior VP of Academic Affairs/Provost B 316 6271 13
D. Carolina Szarawara dszarawara@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher K 203 5314 18
Daisy Holston dholston@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4102 40
Dan Glass dglass@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Sr Academic Advisor/Completion Coach B 209 5119 24
Dana Brady dbrady@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4203 40
Danelle Bower dbower@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 513 5451 40
Daniel Czerny dczerny@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Faculty B 401 4159 40
Daniel Miraflor dmiraflor@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 413A 5456 40
Danielle Dautrich ddautrich@racc.edu FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Payroll Specialist B 305 5008 43
Darlene Petersen dpetersen@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4115 40
David Hessen dhessen@racc.edu MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS - Director of Marketing and Communications B 321 6212 33
David Curran dcurran@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4369 30
David Leight dleight@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 109 5086 56
David Waldien dwaldien@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4180 40
David Pennypacker dpennypacker@racc.edu LIBRARY - Library Access and Technology Specialist Y 207 5552 4P
David Zimmerman dzimmerman@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator B 121 5100 or 610-988-1304 44
David Nazario dnazario@racc.edu UPWARD BOUND - Advisor G 554 610-374-0844 or 610-372-4721, x5760 28
David Keen dkeen@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4191 30
David Brant, PhD dbrant@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4450 40
David I. Smith dismith@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4199 40