Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Brian Schell bschell@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Associate Dean Y 103 5092 56
Bryan Antone bantone@racc.edu FACILITIES - Building Services Specialist B 130 6240 57
Bryan Rothermel brothermel@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4116 40
Brydie Harris bharris@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4135 40
Candy Chacon cchacon@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - Bilingual B 121 5286 6
Carl Schupp cschupp@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4260 40
Carmela Capellupo-Beaver ccapellupo@racc.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Perkins V Career Coach B 208 5721 13
Carmelo LaMantia clamantia@racc.edu CASHIER'S OFFICE - Cashier & Registration Specialist B 107 6123 43
Carol Bean-Ritter cbean-ritter@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 413B 5137 40
Cathy Faller cfaller@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty W 111 5172 30
Cathy Weinheimer cweinheimer@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing W 431 5431 20
Celeste Brown cdbrown@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Programs K 3xx 5706 60
Chae Yocum-Kline cyocum@racc.edu CASHIER'S OFFICE - Records Manager B 107 6203 43
Charity Dauberman cdauberman@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4249 40
Chelsea Watts cwatts@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4243 40
Cheryl Brattley cbrattley@racc.edu KEYS PROGRAM - KEYS Student Facilitator B 203 5277 24
Cheryl Brattley cbrattley@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4205 40
Christen Mengel cmengel@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Learning2Work Coordinator K 205 5324 18
Christi Loverich cloverich@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Lab Assistant - Workforce Development T 102 5305 15
Christina Pinkerton cpinkerton@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4224 40
Christine Moore cmoore@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 1022 30
Christopher Nappi cnappi@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4117 30
Christopher Keith ckeith@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4137 40
Christopher Costello, PhD ccostello@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 109 5088 56
Christopher Lenhart clenhart@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Systems Administrator & Helpdesk Manager B 411 6206 16