Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Cheryl Brattley cbrattley@racc.edu KEYS PROGRAM - KEYS Student Facilitator B 203 5277 24
Ivanna Lahoz ilahoz@racc.edu KEYS PROGRAM - KEYS Student Facilitator B 202 5278 24
Mary Turner mturner@racc.edu KEYS PROGRAM - Director of KEYS Program B 203 5274 24
Rebecca Paull rpaull@racc.edu KEYS PROGRAM - Senior Student Facilitator B 202 5272 14
Vicky Lichty vlichty@racc.edu KEYS PROGRAM - KEYS Student Facilitator B 202 5275 24
Yusra Salim ysalim@racc.edu KEYS PROGRAM - Administrative Specialist B 223 5289 24